Collaboration Board


The Collaboration Board meets at least annually in the context of the VI Annual Meeting to discuss informally matters of interest to the VI members.

European Organisation for Nuclear Research CERN

Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY

Instituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare INFN

Instituto Superior Tècnico IST

John Adams Institute for Accelerator Science JAI

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory LBNL

Max Planck Institute for Physics in Munich MPP

Stanford National Accelerator Laboratory SLAC

University of California Los Angelos UCLA

University of Hamburg UHH

to be confirmed

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Elsen

Prof. Dr. Massimo Ferrario

Prof. Dr. Luís Miguel de Oliveira e Silva

Prof. Dr. Andrei Seryi

Dr. Wim Leemans

Dr. Patric Muggli

Dr. Mark Hogan

Prof. Dr. James Rosenzweig

Prof. Dr. Brian Foster


Forms for collaboration internal use

application/pdf click to download (10KB)
Financial Resources (german version)
application/pdf click to download (4KB)
Annual Report
application/pdf click to download (13KB)
Confirmation of Receipt of Funds
application/pdf click to download (6KB)
Funding Request Form

Please send completed funding request forms to:

Barbara Wittmann

Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 1634
Fax: +49-40-8998-4304
E-Mail: Barbara Wittmann
Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY
Notkestr. 85
22607 Hamburg
Directorate's Office DIB